Board Of Management

St. Patrick’s Boys’ Primary School Board of Management

Since 1974 St. Patrick’s Boys’ Primary School has been managed by a Board of Management. The conduct, management and financial administration of the College are under the control of this Board.

The term of office of the present Board is fro Dec. 2008 to Dec. 2012.
There are eight persons of the Board made up as follows:
(1) Two members nominated by the Patron of the school i.e. Dr. Martin Drennan, Bishop of Galway. 
(2) Two parents of children currently in the school, elected by parents of Pupils currently attending the school (One a father and one a mother.)
(3) One teacher’s representative elected by his/her colleagues.
(4) Two representatives from the wider community.
(5)The Principal of the school is an ex officio member to the Board.

Current Members of the Board of Management (2010)
Bishop’s Nominees:
Mr. Shane O’ Mahony, Chairperson. 
Bro. Kevin Ruane.
Elected by Parents: 
Mrs. Teresa Ryan 
A. N. Other
Representatives from the wider community:
Mrs. Denise Loftus 
Mr. Gerry Lyons

Teacher Representatives: 
Fintan Coughlan

Danny Whelan

Copyright 2011 St. Patrick's School Galway
Anti-magnetic watches (labeled as "Magnetic Resistant" on these rolex replica sale Seiko timepieces) are returning as a rather desirable item, after not being very much a part of "the rolex replica sale conversation" for quite some time. While Rolex has enjoyed oodles of cult breitling replica sale with the Return of the Milgauss about 8 years ago in 2007, it was arguably Omega that helped spawn serious modern interest in timepieces that replica watches sale the effects of rolex replica sale with the Omega Aqua Terra >15,000 Gauss (reviewed here) in 2013. The 15,000 Gauss (as it is often colloquially known) employed a new, much more modern way of fighting magnetism compared to prior techniques; which involve rolex replica sale the movement inside the watch case with iron to ward off magnetic fields.